Contact Us

The Bomanite name is recognized around the globe as a symbol of quality, durability and style. Each Bomanite installation worldwide is rugged enough to withstand extremes in climate and environment, yet versatile enough to complement a wide variety of regional architectural styles. From sub-zero Canadian winters to blistering South American summers, Bomanite always performs beautifully. Click here to locate your regional office and manufacturing facility nearest you. Email us at: info@bomaniteindia.com

Office:
323-324 Unique Ind'l Estate,
Bombay Dyeing Comp.,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai – 400 025, India.
Tel.: 91-22-33141821 / 91-22-33141820
Fax: 91-22-24385770
E-mail: info@bomaniteindia.com

Bomanite India Team :
Mr. Sanjay Toshniwal - Director - sanjay@bomaniteindia.com

Sales & Business Development Managers :

WEST

Mumbai : Mr. Subhranshu Padhy +91-8879776343 coordinator@bomaniteindia.com
Rest of Maharastra Goa MP : Mr. Naied Shaikh +91-8554090333 - naied.shaikh@bomaniteindia.com

NORTH
Mr. Satyalok Choubey (Asst. Manager Business Development) +91- 7042318951 - satyalok.choubey@bomaniteindia.com

SOUTH
Bangalore, Kerla, Tamilnadu, Andra Pradesh : Mr. Rangesh Kumar +91-9986014116 - rangesh.kumar@bomaniteindia.com

EAST
Mr. Satyalok Choubey +91- 7042318951 - satyalok.choubey@bomaniteindia.com

Technical Support :
Mr. Sanjay Jain (Zonal Demonstrator Technical Support) +91- 9773444560 - sanjay.Jain@bomaniteindia.com

Sales Office Co-Ordination :
Mr. Rahul Sawant +91-8108322107 - rahul.sawant@bomaniteindia.com

 
ABOUT US | INSTALLATION PARTNERS | JOIN US | BOMANITE SYSTEMS | PHOTO GALLERY | TRAINING | BROCHURES | COLOR CHARTS
SPECIFICATION DOCUMENTS | CONTACT US | HOME